Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/russianm/public_html/reviews/forums/vb3.php on line 584
- Russian Service and Product User Reviews

Welcome to the Russian User Reviews: An objective and noncommercial place where users share their experiences and ratings of Russian-related services and products.

Unregistered visitors may browse the reviews; However, to be able to write a review of a Russian service or product, or to contribute or add ("upload") a new product or service within an existing category, you must register (registration is free) and be logged in. Please note that the registration, usernames and passwords for the Discussion Forum, Russian Photo Galleries and Russian User Reviews are the same, so if you have already registered in one of those areas then you don't need to to register again (just use your existing username and password). If you want to include a photograph with a new product or service that you want to add within a category, the dimensions of that image file must be less than 350 by 350 pixels with a maximum image file size of 50 kb. Again, welcome, and enjoy the photo galleries. Please, business owners should not post reviews of their own products or services so that the Russian User Reviews can remain objective.



 
Reviews Views Date of last review
5 2968 Mon May 7, 2007
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
60% of reviewers $2.00 4.0












Description:
Find the lowest price for the :
Contributing Member
 
Posts: 310
Registered: April 2003
Location: West Hollywood, California



golek
Contributing Member

Registered: September 2003
Location: South Dakota, USA
Posts: 203
Review Date: Mon September 15, 2003 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Cafe
Cons:

I usually avoid McDonalds like the plague, but I love a good espresso and we stopped at the cafe in McDonalds. It is separate from the normal McDonalds. Nice decor and subdued lighting. Double espressos were only 55 rubles as opposed to 80-90 rubles elsewhere in central Moscow.
Emetsky
Contributing Member

Registered: April 2003
Location: West Hollywood, California
Posts: 310
Review Date: Sun February 29, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $2.00 | Rating: 4 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): American
Cons: None

One thing I noticed is instead of a drive thru, they have a walk thru.
Cheburashka
Elite Contributing Member

Registered: April 2005
Posts: 1943
Review Date: Wed May 10, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): They serve beer...er, I mean pivo.
Cons: McArtery clog

Why eat here when MooMoo is so close? Keep walking until you see the spoted cow. Now THAT'S some good food.

------------------------------
"Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing at all!"-Helen Keller
prince_alfie
Member

Registered: July 2006
Location: Salt Lake City UT
Posts: 88
Review Date: Tue August 15, 2006 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Nothing
Cons: It's not even food, come on!

I never been to the Mickey D's in Moscow, but WTF? Who in the heck in their right mind would consider this place. Pay $2000 for a round trip to come to a restaurant that serves faux beef? Geewhiz...


I have to friend who says that MacDonalds in Moscow is lousy. I can believe her because MacDonalds is a real estate agenda, not the food agenda. Peep Supersize Me for more info.


Again, don't consider this place. Even if the mafia does threaten you.
Chrismc
Elite Contributing Member

Registered: July 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 6364
Review Date: Mon May 7, 2007 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): I am really struggling here!
Cons: Where do you want me to start?

Quote:
Why eat here when MooMoo is so close? Keep walking until you see the spoted cow. Now THAT'S some good food



Yes Moomoo is just down the street, much much better. The model cow will guide you there Smile


Copyright 2003-2010 The Russian Meeting Place, Lena and Khashyar
No portion of this page, text, images or code, may be copied, reproduced, published or distributed in any medium without the expressed written permission of the copyright holder.